Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Engineering Management

MS in US Fresher

Engineering Management

der is no one for this course
    i hav a gre score of 292 i.e, 990 in old pattern ........ accads:57.85 upto 3-2 with overall 5 backlogs and only one is active........do i have chance in ur university ................ my ielts result is on 27th jan

MS in US Fresher
    Dude ur score is way low.. consider retaking gre and gaining work ex if u already dont have any.... even if u get an admit somehow from any university they'll grill u badly in the visa interview phase and never give u a visa. u will be seen as a potential immigrant.

MS in US Fresher
    bro i am actually an UG student in EEE and i want to do my masters in engg. mngmt..
    i will go to visa interview with an EE I20 and shift to engg. mngmt. in USA.

MS in US Fresher
    can u suggest some univ.'s for me

Quote Originally Posted by rishikesh View Post
    der is no one for this course
    i hav a gre score of 292 i.e, 990 in old pattern ........ accads:57.85 upto 3-2 with overall 5 backlogs and only one is active........do i have chance in ur university ................ my ielts result is on 27th jan
    univ of louisville
    Tulane University
    Lawrence Tech
    For profile evaluation please add your Scores, Academics to your admission profile. If you have already applied please add the univ list. To Edit your profile visit
    http://www.msinus.com/profile.php?do=editprofile

University groups. If the univ group you are applying is not listed, please create a group by your own.

http://www.msinus.com/groups/all.htm

Profile Evaluation for MS, PhD in USA | US University Rankings by Major for MS,PhD

MS in US Fresher
    Hi Rishikesh,