MS in US Fresher
    Hello ,
    my GRE score is 277
    btech with 65% and no backlogs
    i have 3+ years of experience in testing
    i have 10 years of b1/b2 visa and now am planning for Masters
    Can any one suggest about the visa chances for me

MS in US Fresher
    I've done b.tech(ece) in 2011 with 59.87% and 11bcklgs. Gre(quant-141,verbal-131,2.5 awa),Ielts 6.5 and 2 yrs of work experience.I got twice rejected at Chennai in march & June where i went with the same university twice.I was given 214(b) twice.The univ which I've applied twice doesn't required GRE. Inspite of having gre i haven't taken score card.Second time consular asked for GRE. Now am applying for spring 2014.Am going with CSU FULLERTON. what is the chance of getting the visa this time.Can you suggest me univ where i can get visa.

Unregis

Yes

Quote Originally Posted by HJSutariya View Post
    hello sir,
    my name is Sutariya Harshal and i am from birla vishwakarma mahavidyalaya, vallabh vidyanagar, anand. I am in mechanical field and i want to go usa for master.
    and i will also get fellowship from alnico chemical company who give me a scholarship for my undergraduate program.
    And Mr. R.M.PATEL who is chairman of the alnico chemical company was said to me that u should go for a master program in usa for your better future.
    and i also get 70% throughout my b.e.(mech) program.
    can i get f1 visa easily...?
    Dear Sutariya,

Yes, u get. U definitely get. I know how to get. I tell you. Fart in front of the counsellor and say ,"If i don't get visa, I fart again." remember to eat as much as protein and peas as possible to get a smelly fart.

Unregistered
    I have applied to Texas at Tyler university but they are asking me to send them my calculated GPA from an agency.What do i do

amna masood